Cosmetic Dentistry

Today, cosmetic dentistry combines modern restorative materials and equipment, as well as professionalism of doctors. Modern resins have a unique structure, increasing dental tissue strength and functionality and a unique palette of colors, recreating any of the individual characteristics of the tooth's natural beauty.

Cosmetic dentistry attracts many patients. It is designed not only to restore the health of your teeth, but the real smile beauty as well. Modern dentistry has a wide range of methods and tools to effectively address the problems of color, shape, chips, twists, blackened sealants, and the color of natural teeth.

Today, cosmetic dentistry combines modern restorative materials and equipment, as well as professionalism of doctors. Modern resins have a unique structure, increasing dental tissue strength and functionality and a unique palette of colors, recreating any of the individual characteristics of the tooth's natural beauty.

Photopolymer resins are designed systems, consisting of the basic dentine, enamel, opalescent and intensive enamels and paints, the components of the natural tooth color. Laboratory technologies and special devices allow recreation of the desired teeth shape, smile aesthetics, smile balancing, simulation, and adaptation to your occlusion, shape, face and jaw. Wax pattern can be fit on the patient's mouth. The patient can make his adjustments, while the doctor’s professionalism will help to implement all the patient’s wishes. In fact, there is no damage to the tooth tissue, except for the cavities or removal of old fillings

Many people set teeth whitening and having dazzling snow-white smile as their goal. But first you need to understand why your teeth get darker. Perhaps this is the result of smoking or drinking too much tea and coffee. To begin with, you should have a professional hygienic teeth cleaning, which includes dental tartar, plaque and food pigments removal. These procedures are enough for light teeth whitening. But if your teeth have a natural or dark gray shade, it is possible to make teeth whitening in two ways: home bleaching (caps + gel) or hardware photobleaching in the clinic.

Before the whitening procedure, it is necessary to go through examination in order to detect hidden cavities, assess old fillings and crown condition, gums and tissues periodontal health and tissues, in other words, go through quality diagnostics.

Recording service

Эстетическая стоматология

Эстетическая стоматология призвана вернуть не только здоровье зубов, но и естественную красоту улыбки. На сегодняшний день в нашей клинике в Киеве существует широкий спектр методов и средств для эффективного решения проблем цвета, формы, сколов, поворотов зубов и потемневших пломб. 

Современные композиты имеют уникальную структуру, повторяющую ткани зуба, и большую палитру цветов для воссоздания любых индивидуальных особенностей зуба. С помощью специальных приборов в лабораторных условиях в клинике Familia Dental Clinic техники воссоздадут желаемую форму зубов, а также адаптируют их под ваш прикус, форму лица и челюстей. 

Эстетическая реставрация зубов

Это полное восстановление анатомической части разрушенного зуба при помощи современных керамических или фотополимерных материалов. В каждом конкретном случае мы подбираем оптимальную конструкцию и форму эстетической реставрации зубов: от микро-керамических изделий (виниры и вкладки) до полных завершенных анатомических конструкций (коронки с опорой на зубах, имплантаты) и информируем пациента об этапах работ и стоимости услуг на предварительной консультации. 

Отбеливание зубов

Для начала необходимо понять, почему оттенок ваших зубов стал темнее: возможно, это результат курения или увлечения чаем и кофе. На первом этапе в стоматологии Familia Dental Clinic в Киеве вам предложат профессиональную гигиеническую чистку зубов, которая включает удаление зубного камня и освобождение зубов от зубного налета и пищевых пигментов. Этой косметической процедуры достаточно для легкого осветления зубов, но если ваши зубы имеют природный темный либо серый оттенок, стоматолог предложит произвести безопасное отбеливание зубов двумя методами: домашнее отбеливание (капы + гель) или аппаратное фотоотбеливание  в клинике.

Перед процедурой профессионального отбеливания необходим осмотр врача для выявления скрытых кариозных полостей, оценки состояния старых пломб и коронок, здоровья десны и околозубных тканей. Врач составит дальнейший план действий и предварительно оценит стоимость работ. 

Записаться на прием