Surgical treatment

  • Main
  • /
  • Services
  • /
  • Surgical treatment

Implantation Osteoplasty Maxillofacial
surgery
Dental
surgery

Dental Surgery Department of Familia Dental Clinic has no alternatives among other national dental clinics. Combination of modern technology, professionalism and innovative computer modeling techniques enables the most effective, quick and painless treatment.

Collaboration with Boris clinic offers our professionals an opportunity to perform complex surgery under local or general anesthesia. Familia Dental Clinic has a surgery block, intensive care unit and comfortable recovery suits equipped in accordance with the up-to-date international standards.

Implantation

Nowadays the implantation is the most reliable and convenient way to restore one or more teeth.

What does implantation give to your smile?

- Comfort in everyday life and confidence in communication. You'll never have to be ashamed of your smile or worry about fixation of your prosthetic denture.

- Functionality. You won’t feel the difference between implants and your natural teeth.

- Durability. With proper care the implant ensures lifetime service.

What is an implant?

An implant is a functional substitute of the dental root, small titanium fixture that interfaces with the bone of the jaw. Implantation is accompanied by the process called osseointegration where prosthesis integrates into the bone tissue, allowing the restored teeth to have completely the same functions as natural teeth.

Why you should not postpone the dentition restoration?

Alongside with aesthetic aspects, the loss of one or more teeth is dangerous for disorders in facial bone tissues. In the span of just a few years bone tissue in the removed tooth atrophies by 50% that greatly complicates delivery of implants or dentures.

In some cases an osteoplasty procedure shall be performed before implantation.

Osteoplasty

Osteoplasty is used when bone tissue in the area of implant delivery is not enough for reliable and durable fixation of titanium “root”. Artificial materials as well as human tissues got from the patient can be used as materials for bone shaping.

In some cases implantation may be fulfilled just after osteoplasty but in general it requires a long healing period of 4-5 months.

In our clinic we can perform osteoplasty under local or general anesthesia depending on specific indications.

Maxillofacial surgery

Patients resort to maxillofacial surgery if they need to correct a maxillofacial pathology - congenital defects as well as defects resulting from accident or disease.

Experts of Familia Dental Clinic carry out, at the highest professional level, operations on bone tissue transplantation using the latest-generation materials, as well as treatment of benign and malignant tumors by making use of cryosurgery.

For in-patients who underwent maxillofacial surgery the Family Dental Center provides comfortable recovery suits equipped according to international standards to ensure postoperative stay in the most comfortable environment.

Dental surgery

At the modern stage of dentistry development the tooth removal is one of the emergency treatments: we resort to it only in case when there is no more possibility to restore the tooth and it may cause other complications. However, if there are medical indications for removal, Familia Dental Clinic shall ensure this procedure to be easy, painless and harmless for you.

Recording service

Хирургическое лечение

  • Главная
  • /
  • Услуги
  • /
  • Хирургическое лечение

Имплантация Остеопластика Челюстно-лицевая
хирургия
Хирургическая
стоматология

Отделение хирургической стоматологии Familia Dental Clinic не имеет аналогов среди отечественных частных стоматологических клиник. Сочетание современных технологий, профессионализма и новейших методов компьютерного моделирования позволит произвести лечение максимально эффективно, быстро и безболезненно.

Сотрудничество с клиникой Борис дает возможность нашим специалистам проводить сложные операции как под местным, так и под общим наркозом. В расположении Familia Dental Clinic операционный блок, отделение реанимации и удобные палаты стационара, оборудованные по современным мировым стандартам.

Имплантация

На сегодняшний день имплантация является наиболее надежным и удобным способом восстановления одного или нескольких зубов.

Что дает имплантация?

- Комфорт в повседневной жизни и уверенность в общении. Вам больше никогда не придется стесняться своей улыбки или беспокоиться о фиксации протеза.

- Функциональность. По ощущениям вы не отличите имплантаты от натуральных зубов.

- Долговечность. При правильном уходе имплантат служит всю жизнь.

Что такое имплантат?

Имплантат это функциональная замена корня зуба, небольшой титановый стержень, который устанавливается в челюстную кость. Имплантации сопутствует процесс остеоинтеграции - сращивания протеза с костной тканью, что позволяет восстановленным зубам полностью повторять все функции натуральных.

Почему нельзя откладывать восстановление зубного ряда?

Помимо эстетических моментов, потеря одного или нескольких зубов опасна нарушениями в костных тканях лица. Всего за несколько лет костная ткань в районе удаленного зуба атрофируется на 50%, что значительно усложняет меры по установке имплантатов или зубных протезов.

В некоторых случаях перед имплантацией необходимо провести процедуру остеопластики.

Остеопластика

Остеопластика применяется в тех случаях, когда в области установки имплантата недостаточно костной ткани для надежной и долговечной фиксации титанового "корня". Материалом для восстановления могут служить как искусственные препараты, так и натуральные ткани, взятые у пациента.

В отдельных случаях имплантация может быть выполнена непосредственно после остеопластики, но чаще требуется период заживления длиной в 4-5 месяцев.

В нашей клинике остеопластика может быть выполнена в зависимости от показаний под местным или под общим наркозом.

Челюстно-лицевая хирургия

К челюстно-лицевым хирургам обращаются пациенты, нуждающиеся в исправлении челюстно-лицевых патологий – как врожденных, так и полученных в результате или заболевания.

В Familia dental clinic на высочайшем профессиональном уровне проводятся операции по пересадке костной ткани с использованием материалов последнего поколения, а также лечение доброкачественных и злокачественных опухолей с использованием криохирургии.

Для пациентов стационара челюстно-лицевой хирургии «Центра семейной стоматологии» оборудованы уютные палаты, оснащенные согласно мировым стандартам, послеоперационное пребывание в которых будет максимально комфортным.

Хирургическая стоматология

На современном этапе развития стоматологии удаление является одним из чрезвычайных методов лечения: к нему прибегают только в том случае, когда восстановить зуб уже нельзя, и он может стать причиной других осложнений. Однако если есть медицинские показания для удаления, в Familia dental clinic эта процедура пройдет для вас легко, безболезненно и безопасно.

Записаться на прием