Prostetic denistry

Dentition restoration has always been a major concern in dental practice. Lack of teeth causes a lot of problems: affects facial aesthetics and chewing function, creates unequal load on muscles, results in deformation of bone tissue, and generally affects psychological state of a person. Fortunately, nowadays there are many reliable methods of prosthetic dentistry. Experts of Familia Dental Clinic will select the best option that suits you

Implant supported dentures

Fixation of dentures with support upon implants is the most advanced and convenient method when is necessary the full dental arch.

Traditional removable dentures have some disadvantages: insecure fixation, difficulties in chewing solid food, and changes in articulation.

Removable implant supported dentures - the most convenient and cost efficient way of full arch rehabilitation. The denture is fixed upon two or more implants. You will be able to enjoy any kind of food, communicate freely and grin with a healthy natural smile. The denture can be removed for cleaning and there is no need to fix it with a special paste.

Non-removable implant supported dentures - the most serviceable and reliable solution. In this case the prosthesis is supported by 4 and more implants. This construction effectively replaces natural teeth and has near functional and aesthetic qualities.

Pin supported prosthesis

Pin supported prostheses are used if more than 50% of tooth bone tissue is destroyed but it is possible to preserve the root. The pin is fixed in the tooth root by means of special dental material and serves as a support for metal-ceramic or fused porcelain crown.

Dental veneers

Veneer is dental porcelain or composite layer of material placed over the tooth surface. Veneers help to correct color and shape of one or several teeth. Veneers are used when you need to improve the aesthetics or restore the damaged part of a tooth in a very short time.

Recording service

Протезирование

Восстановление зубного ряда всегда было проблемой №1 в стоматологической практике. Отсутствие зубов доставляет немало проблем: нарушает эстетику лица, жевательную функцию, создает неравномерную нагрузку на мышцы, приводит к деформациям костных тканей, да и в целом плохо влияет на психологическое состояние человека. К счастью, в наше время существует множество надежных методов стоматологического протезирования. Специалисты Familia Dental Clinic подберут оптимальный вариант, который подходит именно Вам.

Протезы с опорой на имплантаты

Фиксация зубных протезов с опорой на имплантаты является наиболее современным и удобным способом, в том случае, когда необходимо полное восстановление зубного ряда.

Традиционные съемные зубные протезы имеют ряд недостатков: ненадежная фиксация, трудности в пережевывание твердой пищи, изменения дикции.

Съемные зубные протезы с опорой на имплантаты - удобный и наиболее экономичный вариант полного протезирования. Зубной протез фиксируется на два или более имплантата. Вы получите возможность наслаждаться любыми видами пищи, свободно общаться и улыбаться здоровой естественной улыбкой. Протез можно снимать для чистки и нет необходимости в фиксации специальной пастой.

Несъемные зубные протезы с опорой на имплантаты - наиболее долговечное и надежное решение. В этом случае протез крепится на 4 и более имплантата. Такая конструкция практически заменяет естественные зубы по функциональным и эстетическим качествам.

Протезирование с опорой на штифты

Протезирование на штифтах применяется в том случае, если разрушено более 50% костной ткани зуба, но при этом есть возможность сохранить корень. Штифт фиксируется в корневом канале с помощью специального стоматологического материала и служит опорой для металлокерамической или цельнокерамической коронки.

Виниры

Виниры - это керамические или композитные накладки, которые замещают верхний слой зуба. Таким образом можно производить коррекцию цвета и формы одного или нескольких зубов. Виниры применяются в том случае, если нужно в краткие сроки улучшить эстетику или восстановить поврежденную часть зуба.

Записаться на прием